Main / News & Magazines / The treacherous three album

The treacherous three album download

The treacherous three album

The Treacherous Three is the first studio album by American hip hop group Treacherous Three. It was released in via Sugar Hill Records with distribution of MCA Records and produced by Sylvia Robinson. Complex ( magazine) puts the album at number 37 on their 50 Greatest Rap Albums s. The songs "At the. Turn It Up is a compilation album of rare and unreleased material by The Treacherous Three and Kool Moe Dee. It was released on July 11, , for Sequel Records and was produced by the members, DJ Easy Lee, Kool Moe Dee, Special K and LA Sunshine. Samples from "The Body Rock" were used by Mariah Carey. The Treacherous Three was a pioneering hip hop group that was formed in and consisted of DJ Easy Lee, Kool Moe Dee, L.A. Sunshine, Special K and Spoonie Gee with occasional contributions from DJ Dano B, DJ Reggie Reg and DJ Crazy Eddie. They first appeared on record in on the B side of Spoonie.

Complete your Treacherous Three record collection. Discover Treacherous Three's full discography. Shop new and used Vinyl and CDs. 31 Dec Listen to songs from the album The Treacherous Three, including "Whip It", "Yes We Can-Can", "Action", and many more. Buy the album for $ Songs start at $ Free with Apple Music subscription. 1 Aug What are the best albums by The Treacherous Three? brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking.

The Treacherous Three discography and songs: Music profile for The Treacherous Three, formed Genres: East Coast Hip Hop, Disco Rap. Albums include The New Rap Language / Love Rap, Boombox: Early Independent Hip Hop, Electro & Disco Rap , and The Treacherous Three . Find Treacherous Three discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. The Treacherous Three is the self-titled first studio album by hip hop group Treacherous Three, released in through Sugar Hill Records and MCA Records. A second album, Old School Flava, was released a decade later. Track listing. 1. "Whip It". 2. "Yes We Can Can". 3. "Action". 4. "Get Up". 5. "Turning You On". 6.


© 2018 - all rights reserved!